Board Members - IHRIM Atlanta

Your 2016 IHRIM Atlanta Board Members

 

 

Cathy Sparks, President
Director of Corporate Workforce Strategy & Analytics
UPS

csparks@ups.com


Kimberly Bryant, Past President  
HRIS Director
Simmons Serta Bedding
kbryant@sertasimmons.com

 

Christine Chriscoe, Director
HCM Applications Sales Manager
Oracle
christine.chriscoe@oracle.com

 

Robert Hoell, Director
Associate Professor
Georgia Southern University

bobhoell@nctv.com

Ted French, HCS, Director
Principal, Manufacturing & Logistics
Workforce Insight
tedfrench@workforceinsight.com

Martha Varn, Director
PeopleSoft HCM Business Analyst Manager
State Accounting Office of Georgia

mvarn@sao.ga.gov

Tomio Inomata, Director
Business Services Director
The Coca Cola Company

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Bisgard, Director
Consultant
bisgard@bellsouth.net

Steve Manley, Director
Licensing Sales Manager
Sage

manley63@bellsouth.net

Bob Anderson, Director
Corporate HR Technology and Systems Director
UPS
banderson@ups.com

Donita Messenger, Treasurer
HR Knowledge Base & Process Improvement &Controls
The Home Depot
donita_messenger@homedepot.com

Irina Petrovits, Director
Workday HRIS Analyst
Halyard Health
Irina.petrovits@gmail.com

 

Leisa Powers, Director
Senior Manager, ERP Applications
Cox Enterprises, Inc.
leisa.powers@coxinc.com

Megan Tanner, Administrator
bmtanner@comcast.net

 If you are interested in volunteer opportunities with our group, please send an email to ihrimadmin@ihrimatlanta.org

Save